Covid-19 Recovery Classes

Are you suffering from ongoing symptoms of Covid-19 (long-Covid)? A specialist recovery class with one of our highly trained IY(UK) Therapy Teachers could help.

These classes have been created especially for those struggling with ongoing Covid-19 symptoms. You can join these classes even if you are new to yoga – no previous experience is required.

Students are interviewed before their first class and group sizes are kept small to allow for individual attention. Teachers may offer 1:1 too. Please contact teachers direct.

(If you do not have Covid-19 symptoms or are looking for a teacher or a general class, please check the current list of online classes or use the search on our homepage for face to face classes)


Face-to-face classes

Korinna Pilafidis-Williams korinnapw@btinternet.com

Iyengar Yoga Maida Vale London W9 1NL

LC students are welcome to the therapy classes Tuesdays 1.15-2.45pm and Thursday 12-13.30pm

Rachel Lovegrove lovegrove@orangetreeyoga.com

Orange Tree Yoga Hub Shedfield SO32 2HQ

Online or face-to-face Wednesdays 12.30 to 13.45pm fortnightly from 19th January

£10 with a 25% concessionary discount for anyone on low or no income

Edgar Stringer edgarstringer@gmail.com

Yogatree Corsham SN13 OBW

Online or face-to-face Wednesdays 6.15-7.30pm

Online only classes

Rachel Lovegrove lovegrove@orangetreeyoga.com

Orange Tree Yoga Hub Shedfield SO32 2HQ

Online or face-to-face Wednesdays 12.30 to 13.45pm fortnightly from 19th January

£10 with a 25% concessionary discount for anyone on low or no income

Edgar Stringer edgarstringer@gmail.com

Yogatree Corsham SN13 OBW

Online or face-to-face Wednesdays 6.15-7.30pm

Lucy Aldridge lucy@lucyaldridge.co.uk

Tuesdays 5.30 – 6.30pm (this class is ongoing from last year)

Debra Bartholomew debbieyoga@yahoo.com

Alan Brown alan@iyengaryogateacher.co.uk

Thursdays 4-6pm

Eileen Cameron eileencameron1@gmail.com

Sharon Klaff sdklaff@me.com

Wednesdays 6.30-8pm

Lorraine McConnon lrnmcn@gmail.com

Mondays 3:30 to 5pm starting Monday 10 January

Larissa McGoldrick larimcgoldrick@gmail.com

Fridays 10 to 11am (this class is ongoing from last year)

Laura Potts laurapotts@phonecoop.coop

Prabhakara prabhakara108@outlook.com

Tuesdays 12.15 noon to 1:45pm from Tuesday 11 January, £10

Amparo Rodriguez amparo@yogamparo.co.uk

Patsy Sparksman patsyyoga@aol.com

Wednesdays 6-8pm

Sallie Sullivan sallie.sullivan8@btinternet.com

Sharon Dawn Taylor iyengar.yoga.york@gmail.com